Weekend project: Data visualization

This weekend, I’ve been reading around about data visualization and rather impulsively decided to hack my own little library.
So far, I’ve got three types of charts: Line diagrams, those pretty circles (actually, they are either a single %-based data point or a pie chart), and histograms.

 


First prototypes are pretty, but I find myself tired of having to design my own .. well, signal data types. Not sure if I continue this, but I’m gonna use what I have for work. 🙂

One comment

  1. […] “turning science fiction to reality” ‹ Weekend project: Data visualization […]

Leave a Reply

